Member Login  |   Join Us  |  Resources  |  FAQs  |  News  |  Events  |  Contact Us  


  Search for a Solicitor Advocate

 contact@solicitoradvocates.org

Follow us   

 

Results under Category

Back to Search

Search results

Name: Michelle Adam
Thorntons Law LLP
Address: 13 Melville Street, Edinburgh,EH3 7PE
Telephone: 0131 240 8876
Email: madam@thorntons-law.co.uk

Name: David Allan
WSA Criminal defence Lawyers
Address: 28a Albany Street, Edinburgh,EH1 3QH
Telephone: 0131 557 8020
Email: dave@wsalawyers.com

Name: Callum Anderson
Levy & McRae
Address: 266 St Vincent Street, Glasgow,G2 5RL
Telephone: 0141 3072311
Email: canderson@lemac.co.uk

Name: Ian Anderson
Ian Anderson Solicitor Advocate
Address: 9 Craighill Gardens, Edinburgh,EH10 5PY
Telephone: 0131 202 6921
Email: ian.anderson@ianandersonsolicitor.co.uk

Name: Lesley Anderson
Russell + Aitken
Address: Kings Court, Falkirk,FK1 1PQ
Telephone: 01324 622888
Email: lesleyanderson@russel-aitken.co.uk

Name: David Armstrong

Address: 1 Royal Bank Place, Glasgow,G1 3AA
Telephone: 0141 221 6551
Email: davidarmstrong@lindsays.co.uk

Name: Beverley Atkinson
DAC Beachcroft Scotland LLP
Address: 26 Dublin Street, Edinburgh,EH1 3PP
Telephone: 0131 524 7782
Email: batkinson@dacbeachcroft.com

Name: Matthew Auchincloss
Public Defence Solicitors Office
Address: 50 St. Mary's Street, Edinburgh,EH1 1SX
Telephone: 0131 557 1222
Email: mauchincloss@pdso.org.uk

Name: Victoria Ayre
Office of the Advocate General
Address: Victoria Quay, Edinburgh,EH6 6QQ
Telephone: 0131 244 1635
Email: Victoria.Ayre@advocategeneral.gsi.gov.uk

Name: Laura Baxendale
Keoghs Scotland LLP
Address: Office 107, Glasgow,G2 1RW
Telephone: 01412380100
Email: lbaxendale@keoghs.co.uk

Name: Stephen Biggam
Marshall Wilson Law Group
Address: 2 High Street, Falkirk,FK1 1EZ
Telephone: 01324 622737
Email: sbiggam@marshallwilson.com

Name: Stephen Blane
A & W M Urquhart
Address: 16 Heriot Row, Edinburgh,EH3 6HR
Telephone: 0131 556 2896
Email: stephenblane@urquharts.co.uk

Name: Laura Blane
Thompsons
Address: Berkeley House, Glasgow,G2 4HQ
Telephone: 0141 221 8840
Email: laura.blane@thompsons-scotland.co.uk

Name: Douglas Blyth

Address: 1 George Square, Glasgow,G2 1AL
Telephone: 0330 2220050
Email: Douglas.Blyth@dentons.com

Name: Neil Bowie
Procurator Fiscal Service
Address: Crown Office, Edinburgh,EH1 1LA
Telephone: 08445613090
Email: neil.bowie@copfs.gsi.gov.uk

Name: IAIN BRADLEY
Iain Bradley Solicitor Advocate
Address: Unit 530,103 Byres Road,Glasgow G115HW, ,
Telephone: 07402 919555
Email: iain.bradley2@btinternet.com

Name: Simon Brown
Matthew Brown Solicitors
Address: Eglinton House, Irvine,KA12 8AS
Telephone: 01294 273721
Email: simon@matthewbrownsolicitors.co.uk

Name: Ian Bryce
Central Criminal Lawyers
Address: 15 Grampian Court, Livingston,EH54 6QF
Telephone: 01506 416999
Email: ianbryce@centralcourtlawyers.co.uk

Name: Derek Buchanan
Procurator Fiscal Service
Address: Procurator Fiscal Service, Glasgow,G5 9PS
Telephone: 0300 020 0582
Email: derek.buchanan@copfs.gsi.gov.uk

Name: Michael Burnett
George Mathers & Co
Address: 23 Adelphi, Aberdeen,AB11 5BL
Telephone: 01224 588599
Email: m.burnett@georgemathers.co.uk

12345678910...

 


Sitemap  |  Privacy and legal  |  Accessibility  |  Cookies Policy  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Scam Alert

© Copyright 2012 The Society of Solicitor Advocates

Website by Red Towers (Scotland) Limited