Member Login  |   Join Us  |  Resources  |  FAQs  |  News  |  Events  |  Contact Us  


  Search for a Solicitor Advocate

 contact@solicitoradvocates.org

Follow us   

 

Results under Category

Back to Search

Search results in Civil Solicitor Advocate

Name: Michelle Adam
Thorntons Law LLP
Address: 13 Melville Street, Edinburgh,EH3 7PE
Telephone: 0131 240 8876
Email: madam@thorntons-law.co.uk

Name: Ian Anderson
Ian Anderson Solicitor Advocate
Address: 9 Craighill Gardens, Edinburgh,EH10 5PY
Telephone: 0131 202 6921
Email: ian.anderson@ianandersonsolicitor.co.uk

Name: Lesley Anderson
Russell + Aitken
Address: Kings Court, Falkirk,FK1 1PQ
Telephone: 01324 622888
Email: lesleyanderson@russel-aitken.co.uk

Name: David Armstrong

Address: 1 Royal Bank Place, Glasgow,G1 3AA
Telephone: 0141 221 6551
Email: davidarmstrong@lindsays.co.uk

Name: Beverley Atkinson
DAC Beachcroft Scotland LLP
Address: 26 Dublin Street, Edinburgh,EH1 3PP
Telephone: 0131 524 7782
Email: batkinson@dacbeachcroft.com

Name: Victoria Ayre
Office of the Advocate General
Address: Victoria Quay, Edinburgh,EH6 6QQ
Telephone: 0131 244 1635
Email: Victoria.Ayre@advocategeneral.gsi.gov.uk

Name: Laura Baxendale
Keoghs Scotland LLP
Address: Office 107, Glasgow,G2 1RW
Telephone: 01412380100
Email: lbaxendale@keoghs.co.uk

Name: Stephen Blane
A & W M Urquhart
Address: 16 Heriot Row, Edinburgh,EH3 6HR
Telephone: 0131 556 2896
Email: stephenblane@urquharts.co.uk

Name: Laura Blane
Thompsons
Address: Berkeley House, Glasgow,G2 4HQ
Telephone: 0141 221 8840
Email: laura.blane@thompsons-scotland.co.uk

Name: Douglas Blyth

Address: 1 George Square, Glasgow,G2 1AL
Telephone: 0330 2220050
Email: Douglas.Blyth@dentons.com

Name: Karen Cameron
Ledingham Chalmers
Address: Kintail House, Inverness,IV2 3BW
Telephone: 01463 667400
Email: karen.cameron@ledinghamchalmers.com

Name: Sheana Campbell
BBM Solicitors
Address: 1st Floor, Edinburgh,EH2 2PA
Telephone: 0131 526 3280
Email: smc@bbmsolicitors.co.uk

Name: Martin Campbell

Address: , ,
Telephone:
Email: mart1ncampbell@sky.com

Name: John Chalmers
Ledingham Chalmers
Address: 3rd Floor, Edinburgh,EH2 2LR
Telephone: 0131 200 1060
Email: john.chalmers@ledinghamchalmers.com

Name: Kevin Clancy
Shepherd and Wedderburn LLP
Address: 1 Exchange Crescent, Edinburgh,EH3 8UL
Telephone: 0131 2289900
Email: kevin.clancy@shepwedd.co.uk

Name: Iain Clark
Gilson Gray
Address: 160 West George Street, Glasgow,
Telephone:
Email: iclark@gilsongray.co.uk

Name: R Craig Connal QC
Pinsent Masons LLP
Address: 141 Bothwell Street, Glasgow,G2 7EQ
Telephone: 0141 567 8400
Email: craig.connal@pinsentmasons.com

Name: Louise Catherine Cooper
Reid Cooper
Address: Suite 1/3, Queens House, Glasgow,G1 2DT
Telephone: 0141 429 4656
Email: lcc@reidcooper.co.uk

Name: Jim Cormack
Pinsent Masons LLP
Address: Princes Exchange, Edinburgh,EH3 9AQ
Telephone: 0131 777 7003
Email: jim.cormack@pinsentmasons.com

Name: Peter Crooks
Lanarkshire Accident Law
Address: Unit 23, Coatbank Business Centre, Coatbridge,ML5 3AG
Telephone: 01236 22288
Email: peter.crooks@lanaccidentlaw.co.uk

1234567

 


Sitemap  |  Privacy and legal  |  Accessibility  |  Cookies Policy  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Scam Alert

© Copyright 2012 The Society of Solicitor Advocates

Website by Red Towers (Scotland) Limited