Member Login  |   Join Us  |  Resources  |  FAQs  |  News  |  Events  |  Contact Us  


  Search for a Solicitor Advocate

 contact@solicitoradvocates.org

Follow us   

 

Results under Category

Back to Search

Search results in Construction

Name: Ian Anderson
Ian Anderson Solicitor Advocate
Address: 9 Craighill Gardens, Edinburgh,EH10 5PY
Telephone: 0131 202 6921
Email: ian.anderson@ianandersonsolicitor.co.uk

Name: R Craig Connal QC
Pinsent Masons LLP
Address: 141 Bothwell Street, Glasgow,G2 7EQ
Telephone: 0141 567 8400
Email: craig.connal@pinsentmasons.com

Name: Iain Drummond
Shepherd & Wedderburn
Address: 1 Exchange Crescent, Edinburgh,EH3 8UL
Telephone: 0131 473 5767
Email: iain.drummond@shepwedd.co.uk

Name: Brandon Malone
Brandon Malone & Company
Address: 83 Princes Street, Edinburgh,EH2 2ER
Telephone: 0131 357 8549
Email: bj@bjmalone.com

Name: Alan McMillan
Burness LLP
Address: 50 Lothian Road, Edinburgh,EH3 9WJ
Telephone: 0131 473 6141
Email: alan.mcmillan@burness.co.uk

Name: Neil Morrison
Vestas-Celtic Wind Technology Ltd
Address: 2nd Floor, Edinburgh,EH2 2JG
Telephone: 07773955281
Email: nejmo@vestas.com

Name: Lindy Patterson QC
CMS Cameron McKenna LLP
Address: 191 West George Street, Glasgow,G2 2LD
Telephone: 0141 222 2200
Email: lindy.patterson@cms-cmck.com

Name: Jamie Reekie
BTO Solicitors LLP
Address: One Edinburgh Quay, Edinburgh,EH6 6ST
Telephone: 0131 222 2939
Email: jar@bto.co.uk

Name: Margaret Smillie
Bannatyne, Kirkwood, France & Co.
Address: Exchange House, Glasgow,G1 3AG
Telephone: 0141 221 6020
Email: margaretsmillie@bkf.co.uk

Name: Alastair Walls
Pinsent Masons
Address: Third Floor, Edinburgh,EH3 9QG
Telephone: 0131 225 0000
Email: alastair.walls@pinsentmasons.com

 


Sitemap  |  Privacy and legal  |  Accessibility  |  Cookies Policy  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Scam Alert

© Copyright 2012 The Society of Solicitor Advocates

Website by Red Towers (Scotland) Limited