Member Login  |   Join Us  |  Resources  |  FAQs  |  News  |  Events  |  Contact Us  


  Search for a Solicitor Advocate

 contact@solicitoradvocates.org

Follow us   

 

Results under Category

Back to Search

Search results in Contract

Name: Beverley Atkinson
DAC Beachcroft Scotland LLP
Address: 26 Dublin Street, Edinburgh,EH1 3PP
Telephone: 0131 524 7782
Email: batkinson@dacbeachcroft.com

Name: Sheana Campbell
BBM Solicitors
Address: 1st Floor, Edinburgh,EH2 2PA
Telephone: 0131 526 3280
Email: smc@bbmsolicitors.co.uk

Name: Kevin Clancy
Shepherd and Wedderburn LLP
Address: 1 Exchange Crescent, Edinburgh,EH3 8UL
Telephone: 0131 2289900
Email: kevin.clancy@shepwedd.co.uk

Name: R Craig Connal QC
Pinsent Masons LLP
Address: 141 Bothwell Street, Glasgow,G2 7EQ
Telephone: 0141 567 8400
Email: craig.connal@pinsentmasons.com

Name: Mike Dailly
Govan Law Centre
Address: Govan Law Centre, Glasgow,G51 2BX
Telephone: 0141 440 2503
Email: m@govanlc.com

Name: Chris Dickson
Anderson Strathern
Address: 1 Rutland Court, Edinburgh,EH3 8EY
Telephone: 0131 270 7700
Email: chris.dickson@andersonstrathern.co.uk

Name: Edward Gratwick
HBJ Gateley
Address: Exchange Tower, EDINBURGH,EH3 8EH
Telephone: 0131 2282400
Email: egratwick@hbjgateley.com

Name: Steven Jansch
Gilson Gray LLP
Address: 29 Rutland Square, Edinburgh,EH1 2BW
Telephone: 0131 516 5354
Email: sjansch@gilsongray.co.uk

Name: Jon Kiddie

Address: 139 Main Street, Wishaw,ML2 7AU
Telephone: 01698 355936
Email: jksolad@outlook.com

Name: John MacKenzie
Shepherd & Wedderburn
Address: 1 Exchange Crescent, Edinburgh,EH3 8UL
Telephone: 0131 473 5437
Email: john.mackenzie@shepwedd.co.uk

Name: Alan McMillan
Burness LLP
Address: 50 Lothian Road, Edinburgh,EH3 9WJ
Telephone: 0131 473 6141
Email: alan.mcmillan@burness.co.uk

Name: Neil Morrison
Vestas-Celtic Wind Technology Ltd
Address: 2nd Floor, Edinburgh,EH2 2JG
Telephone: 07773955281
Email: nejmo@vestas.com

Name: Jamie Reekie
BTO Solicitors LLP
Address: One Edinburgh Quay, Edinburgh,EH6 6ST
Telephone: 0131 222 2939
Email: jar@bto.co.uk

Name: Margaret Smillie
Bannatyne, Kirkwood, France & Co.
Address: Exchange House, Glasgow,G1 3AG
Telephone: 0141 221 6020
Email: margaretsmillie@bkf.co.uk

 


Sitemap  |  Privacy and legal  |  Accessibility  |  Cookies Policy  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Scam Alert

© Copyright 2012 The Society of Solicitor Advocates

Website by Red Towers (Scotland) Limited