Member Login  |   Join Us  |  Resources  |  FAQs  |  News  |  Events  |  Contact Us  


  Search for a Solicitor Advocate

 contact@solicitoradvocates.org

Follow us   

 

Results under Category

Back to Search

Search results in Employment

Name: R Craig Connal QC
Pinsent Masons LLP
Address: 141 Bothwell Street, Glasgow,G2 7EQ
Telephone: 0141 567 8400
Email: craig.connal@pinsentmasons.com

Name: Joyce Cullen
Brodies LLP
Address: 15 Atholl Crescent, Edinburgh,EH3 8HA
Telephone: 0131 228 3777
Email: joyce.cullen@brodies.com

Name: Robert Holland
Balfour+Manson LLP
Address: 56-66 Frederick Street, Edinburgh,EH2 1LS
Telephone: 0131 200 1242
Email: robert.holland@balfour-manson.co.uk

Name: David Hughes
Addleshaw Goddard LLP
Address: Exchange Tower, Edinburgh,EH3 8EH
Telephone: 0131 228 2400
Email: DHughes@hbjgateley.com

Name: Jon Kiddie

Address: 139 Main Street, Wishaw,ML2 7AU
Telephone: 01698 355936
Email: jksolad@outlook.com

Name: Robert King
Clyde & Co
Address: 144 West George Street, Glasgow,G2 2HG
Telephone: 0141 248 2666
Email: robert.king@clydeco.com

Name: Robert McDonald
Stronachs
Address: 28 Albyn Place, Aberdeen,AB10 1YL
Telephone: 01224 845839
Email: robert.mcdonald@stronachs.com

Name: Stan Moffat
Moffat & Co
Address: P.O. Box 28287, Edinburgh,EH9 2WU
Telephone: 0131 662 6988
Email: smoffat@kmlaw.co.uk

Name: Margaret Smillie
Bannatyne, Kirkwood, France & Co.
Address: Exchange House, Glasgow,G1 3AG
Telephone: 0141 221 6020
Email: margaretsmillie@bkf.co.uk

 


Sitemap  |  Privacy and legal  |  Accessibility  |  Cookies Policy  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Scam Alert

© Copyright 2012 The Society of Solicitor Advocates

Website by Red Towers (Scotland) Limited