Member Login  |   Join Us  |  Resources  |  FAQs  |  News  |  Events  |  Contact Us  


  Search for a Solicitor Advocate

 contact@solicitoradvocates.org

Follow us   

 

Results under Category

Back to Search

Search results in Accident Claims

Name: David Armstrong

Address: 1 Royal Bank Place, Glasgow,G1 3AA
Telephone: 0141 221 6551
Email: davidarmstrong@lindsays.co.uk

Name: Laura Blane
Thompsons
Address: Berkeley House, Glasgow,G2 4HQ
Telephone: 0141 221 8840
Email: laura.blane@thompsons-scotland.co.uk

Name: R Craig Connal QC
Pinsent Masons LLP
Address: 141 Bothwell Street, Glasgow,G2 7EQ
Telephone: 0141 567 8400
Email: craig.connal@pinsentmasons.com

Name: Peter Crooks
Lanarkshire Accident Law
Address: Unit 23, Coatbank Business Centre, Coatbridge,ML5 3AG
Telephone: 01236 22288
Email: peter.crooks@lanaccidentlaw.co.uk

Name: Gordon Dalyell
Digby Brown
Address: Causewayside House, Edinburgh,EH9 1PR
Telephone: 0131 319 8119
Email: gordon.dalyell@digbybrown.co.uk

Name: Chris Dickson
Anderson Strathern
Address: 1 Rutland Court, Edinburgh,EH3 8EY
Telephone: 0131 270 7700
Email: chris.dickson@andersonstrathern.co.uk

Name: Christopher Gordon
Thompsons Solicitors
Address: 42-44 King Street, Aberdeen,AB24 5TJ
Telephone: 01224 793 949
Email: chris.gordon@thompsons-scotland.co.uk

Name: Gilles Graham
Clyde & Co
Address: 144 West George Street, Glasgow,G2 2HG
Telephone: 0141 248 2666
Email: gilles.graham@clydeco.com

Name: Jenny Grant
Morton Fraser LLP
Address: Quartermile Two, Edinburgh,EH3 9GL
Telephone: 0131 247 1000
Email: jenny.grant@morton-fraser.com

Name: Ray Gribben
Burness Paull LLP
Address: 120 Bothwell Street, Glasgow,G2 7JL
Telephone: 0141 273 6768
Email: ray.gribben@burnesspaull.com

Name: Steven Guild
Burness Paull and Williamsons
Address: Union Plaza, Aberdeen,AB10 1DQ
Telephone: 01224 621621
Email: steven.guild@burnesspaull.com

Name: Julie Harris
Allan McDougall
Address: 3 Coates Crescent, Edinburgh,EH3 7AL
Telephone: 0131 225 2121
Email: JulieHarris@allanmcdougall.co.uk

Name: Andrew Henderson
Thompsons
Address: Berkeley House, Glasgow,G2 4HQ
Telephone: 0141 221 8840
Email: andrew.henderson@thompsons-scotland.co.uk

Name: Caroline Kelly
Thorntons Law LLP
Address: Whitehall House, Dundee,DD1 4BJ
Telephone: 01382 346282
Email: ckelly@thorntons-law.co.uk

Name: Jon Kiddie

Address: 139 Main Street, Wishaw,ML2 7AU
Telephone: 01698 355936
Email: jksolad@outlook.com

Name: Ian Leach
BLM
Address: 18 Hanover Street, Edinburgh,EH2 2EN
Telephone: 0131 225 9855
Email: ian.leach@blmlaw.com

Name: Greg MacDougall
BLM
Address: 18 Hanover Street, Edinburgh,EH2 2EN
Telephone: 0131 225 9855
Email: greg.macdougall@blmlaw.com

Name: Malcolm Mackay
Brodies LLP
Address: 23 Carden Place, Aberdeen,AB10 1UQ
Telephone: 01224 392 242
Email: malcolm.mackay@brodies.com

Name: Robert McDonald
Stronachs
Address: 28 Albyn Place, Aberdeen,AB10 1YL
Telephone: 01224 845839
Email: robert.mcdonald@stronachs.com

Name: Patrick McGuire
Thompsons
Address: Berkley House, Glasgow,G2 4HQ
Telephone: 0141 221 8840
Email: patrick.mcguire@thompsons-scotland.co.uk

12

 


Sitemap  |  Privacy and legal  |  Accessibility  |  Cookies Policy  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Scam Alert

© Copyright 2012 The Society of Solicitor Advocates

Website by Red Towers (Scotland) Limited