Member Login  |   Join Us  |  Resources  |  FAQs  |  News  |  Events  |  Contact Us  


  Search for a Solicitor Advocate

 contact@solicitoradvocates.org

Follow us   

 

Results under Category

Back to Search

Search results in Insolvency

Name: Ian Anderson
Ian Anderson Solicitor Advocate
Address: 9 Craighill Gardens, Edinburgh,EH10 5PY
Telephone: 0131 202 6921
Email: ian.anderson@ianandersonsolicitor.co.uk

Name: Douglas Blyth

Address: 1 George Square, Glasgow,G2 1AL
Telephone: 0330 2220050
Email: Douglas.Blyth@dentons.com

Name: Sheana Campbell
BBM Solicitors
Address: 1st Floor, Edinburgh,EH2 2PA
Telephone: 0131 526 3280
Email: smc@bbmsolicitors.co.uk

Name: Kevin Clancy
Shepherd and Wedderburn LLP
Address: 1 Exchange Crescent, Edinburgh,EH3 8UL
Telephone: 0131 2289900
Email: kevin.clancy@shepwedd.co.uk

Name: R Craig Connal QC
Pinsent Masons LLP
Address: 141 Bothwell Street, Glasgow,G2 7EQ
Telephone: 0141 567 8400
Email: craig.connal@pinsentmasons.com

Name: Mike Dailly
Govan Law Centre
Address: Govan Law Centre, Glasgow,G51 2BX
Telephone: 0141 440 2503
Email: m@govanlc.com

Name: Tim Edward
Dentons UKMEA LLP
Address: Quartermile One, Edinburgh,EH3 9EP
Telephone: 0330 2220050
Email: Tim.Edward@dentons.com

Name: Andrew Foyle
Shoosmiths
Address: 2nd Floor North Saltire Court, Edinburgh,EH1 2EN
Telephone: 03700 868000
Email: andrew.foyle@shoosmiths.co.uk

Name: Linda Fyffe
Laurie & Co Solicitors LLP
Address: 17 Victoria Street, Aberdeen,AB10 1PU
Telephone:
Email: lkfyffe@hotmail.com

Name: Edward Gratwick
HBJ Gateley
Address: Exchange Tower, EDINBURGH,EH3 8EH
Telephone: 0131 2282400
Email: egratwick@hbjgateley.com

Name: Steven Jansch
Gilson Gray LLP
Address: 29 Rutland Square, Edinburgh,EH1 2BW
Telephone: 0131 516 5354
Email: sjansch@gilsongray.co.uk

Name: Katrina Lumsdaine
Anderson Strathern LLP
Address: 1 Rutland Court, Edinburgh,EH3 8EY
Telephone: 0131 270 7700
Email: katrina.lumsdaine@andersonstrathern.co.uk

Name: John MacKenzie
Shepherd & Wedderburn
Address: 1 Exchange Crescent, Edinburgh,EH3 8UL
Telephone: 0131 473 5437
Email: john.mackenzie@shepwedd.co.uk

Name: Jamie Reekie
BTO Solicitors LLP
Address: One Edinburgh Quay, Edinburgh,EH6 6ST
Telephone: 0131 222 2939
Email: jar@bto.co.uk

Name: John Paul Sheridan
TLT LLP
Address: 140 West George Street, Glasgow,G2 2HG
Telephone: 0141 353 0035
Email: jp.Sheridan@tltsolicitors.com

 


Sitemap  |  Privacy and legal  |  Accessibility  |  Cookies Policy  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Scam Alert

© Copyright 2012 The Society of Solicitor Advocates

Website by Red Towers (Scotland) Limited