Member Login  |   Join Us  |  Resources  |  FAQs  |  News  |  Events  |  Contact Us  


  Search for a Solicitor Advocate

 contact@solicitoradvocates.org

Follow us   

 

Results under Category

Back to Search

Search results in Judicial Review

Name: Michelle Adam
Thorntons Law LLP
Address: 13 Melville Street, Edinburgh,EH3 7PE
Telephone: 0131 240 8876
Email: madam@thorntons-law.co.uk

Name: Douglas Blyth

Address: 1 George Square, Glasgow,G2 1AL
Telephone: 0330 2220050
Email: Douglas.Blyth@dentons.com

Name: Kevin Clancy
Shepherd and Wedderburn LLP
Address: 1 Exchange Crescent, Edinburgh,EH3 8UL
Telephone: 0131 2289900
Email: kevin.clancy@shepwedd.co.uk

Name: R Craig Connal QC
Pinsent Masons LLP
Address: 141 Bothwell Street, Glasgow,G2 7EQ
Telephone: 0141 567 8400
Email: craig.connal@pinsentmasons.com

Name: Mike Dailly
Govan Law Centre
Address: Govan Law Centre, Glasgow,G51 2BX
Telephone: 0141 440 2503
Email: m@govanlc.com

Name: Chris Dickson
Anderson Strathern
Address: 1 Rutland Court, Edinburgh,EH3 8EY
Telephone: 0131 270 7700
Email: chris.dickson@andersonstrathern.co.uk

Name: Jon Kiddie

Address: 139 Main Street, Wishaw,ML2 7AU
Telephone: 01698 355936
Email: jksolad@outlook.com

Name: Katrina Lumsdaine
Anderson Strathern LLP
Address: 1 Rutland Court, Edinburgh,EH3 8EY
Telephone: 0131 270 7700
Email: katrina.lumsdaine@andersonstrathern.co.uk

Name: John MacKenzie
Shepherd & Wedderburn
Address: 1 Exchange Crescent, Edinburgh,EH3 8UL
Telephone: 0131 473 5437
Email: john.mackenzie@shepwedd.co.uk

Name: Brandon Malone
Brandon Malone & Company
Address: 83 Princes Street, Edinburgh,EH2 2ER
Telephone: 0131 357 8549
Email: bj@bjmalone.com

Name: Alan McMillan
Burness LLP
Address: 50 Lothian Road, Edinburgh,EH3 9WJ
Telephone: 0131 473 6141
Email: alan.mcmillan@burness.co.uk

Name: Neil Morrison
Vestas-Celtic Wind Technology Ltd
Address: 2nd Floor, Edinburgh,EH2 2JG
Telephone: 07773955281
Email: nejmo@vestas.com

Name: Fiona Mundy
Johnson Legal
Address: 22a Rutland Square, Edinburgh,EH1 2BB
Telephone: 0131 622 9222
Email: fiona@johnsonlegal.co.uk

Name: Christine O'Neill
Brodies LLP
Address: 15 Atholl Crescent, Edinburgh,EH3 8HA
Telephone: 0131 228 3777
Email: christine.oneill@brodies.co.uk

 


Sitemap  |  Privacy and legal  |  Accessibility  |  Cookies Policy  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Scam Alert

© Copyright 2012 The Society of Solicitor Advocates

Website by Red Towers (Scotland) Limited