Member Login  |   Join Us  |  Resources  |  FAQs  |  News  |  Events  |  Contact Us  


  Search for a Solicitor Advocate

 contact@solicitoradvocates.org

Follow us   

 

Results under Category

Back to Search

Search results in Medical Negligence

Name: Michelle Adam
Thorntons Law LLP
Address: 13 Melville Street, Edinburgh,EH3 7PE
Telephone: 0131 240 8876
Email: madam@thorntons-law.co.uk

Name: David Armstrong

Address: 1 Royal Bank Place, Glasgow,G1 3AA
Telephone: 0141 221 6551
Email: davidarmstrong@lindsays.co.uk

Name: R Craig Connal QC
Pinsent Masons LLP
Address: 141 Bothwell Street, Glasgow,G2 7EQ
Telephone: 0141 567 8400
Email: craig.connal@pinsentmasons.com

Name: Ray Gribben
Burness Paull LLP
Address: 120 Bothwell Street, Glasgow,G2 7JL
Telephone: 0141 273 6768
Email: ray.gribben@burnesspaull.com

Name: Caroline Kelly
Thorntons Law LLP
Address: Whitehall House, Dundee,DD1 4BJ
Telephone: 01382 346282
Email: ckelly@thorntons-law.co.uk

Name: Jon Kiddie

Address: 139 Main Street, Wishaw,ML2 7AU
Telephone: 01698 355936
Email: jksolad@outlook.com

Name: Elaine Motion
Balfour+Manson LLP
Address: 56-66 Frederick Street, Edinburgh,EH2 1LS
Telephone: 0131 200 1254
Email: elaine.motion@balfour-manson.co.uk

Name: Campbell Normand
DAC Beachcroft Scotland LLP
Address: 24 Dublin Street, Edinburgh,EH11 3PP
Telephone: 0131 524 7790
Email: cnormand@dacbeachcroft.com

Name: Margaret Smillie
Bannatyne, Kirkwood, France & Co.
Address: Exchange House, Glasgow,G1 3AG
Telephone: 0141 221 6020
Email: margaretsmillie@bkf.co.uk

 


Sitemap  |  Privacy and legal  |  Accessibility  |  Cookies Policy  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Scam Alert

© Copyright 2012 The Society of Solicitor Advocates

Website by Red Towers (Scotland) Limited