Member Login  |   Join Us  |  Resources  |  FAQs  |  News  |  Events  |  Contact Us  


  Search for a Solicitor Advocate

 contact@solicitoradvocates.org

Follow us   

 

Results under Category

Back to Search

Search results in Public and Administrative Law

Name: Ian Anderson
Ian Anderson Solicitor Advocate
Address: 9 Craighill Gardens, Edinburgh,EH10 5PY
Telephone: 0131 202 6921
Email: ian.anderson@ianandersonsolicitor.co.uk

Name: Douglas Blyth

Address: 1 George Square, Glasgow,G2 1AL
Telephone: 0330 2220050
Email: Douglas.Blyth@dentons.com

Name: Mike Dailly
Govan Law Centre
Address: Govan Law Centre, Glasgow,G51 2BX
Telephone: 0141 440 2503
Email: m@govanlc.com

Name: Chris Dickson
Anderson Strathern
Address: 1 Rutland Court, Edinburgh,EH3 8EY
Telephone: 0131 270 7700
Email: chris.dickson@andersonstrathern.co.uk

Name: Liam Ewing
Liam Ewing Solicitor Advocate Ltd
Address: , ,
Telephone: 07766750478
Email: mail@liamewingsolicitoradvocate.com

Name: Jon Kiddie

Address: 139 Main Street, Wishaw,ML2 7AU
Telephone: 01698 355936
Email: jksolad@outlook.com

Name: Katrina Lumsdaine
Anderson Strathern LLP
Address: 1 Rutland Court, Edinburgh,EH3 8EY
Telephone: 0131 270 7700
Email: katrina.lumsdaine@andersonstrathern.co.uk

Name: Elaine Motion
Balfour+Manson LLP
Address: 56-66 Frederick Street, Edinburgh,EH2 1LS
Telephone: 0131 200 1254
Email: elaine.motion@balfour-manson.co.uk

Name: Christine O'Neill
Brodies LLP
Address: 15 Atholl Crescent, Edinburgh,EH3 8HA
Telephone: 0131 228 3777
Email: christine.oneill@brodies.co.uk

 


Sitemap  |  Privacy and legal  |  Accessibility  |  Cookies Policy  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Scam Alert

© Copyright 2012 The Society of Solicitor Advocates

Website by Red Towers (Scotland) Limited