Member Login  |   Join Us  |  Resources  |  FAQs  |  News  |  Events  |  Contact Us  


  Search for a Solicitor Advocate

 contact@solicitoradvocates.org

Follow us   

 

Results under Category

Back to Search

Search results in Alternative Dispute Resolution

Name: Beverley Atkinson
DAC Beachcroft Scotland LLP
Address: 26 Dublin Street, Edinburgh,EH1 3PP
Telephone: 0131 524 7782
Email: batkinson@dacbeachcroft.com

Name: R Craig Connal QC
Pinsent Masons LLP
Address: 141 Bothwell Street, Glasgow,G2 7EQ
Telephone: 0141 567 8400
Email: craig.connal@pinsentmasons.com

Name: Iain Drummond
Shepherd & Wedderburn
Address: 1 Exchange Crescent, Edinburgh,EH3 8UL
Telephone: 0131 473 5767
Email: iain.drummond@shepwedd.co.uk

Name: Andrew Foyle
Shoosmiths
Address: 2nd Floor North Saltire Court, Edinburgh,EH1 2EN
Telephone: 03700 868000
Email: andrew.foyle@shoosmiths.co.uk

Name: Gilles Graham
Clyde & Co
Address: 144 West George Street, Glasgow,G2 2HG
Telephone: 0141 248 2666
Email: gilles.graham@clydeco.com

Name: David Hughes
Addleshaw Goddard LLP
Address: Exchange Tower, Edinburgh,EH3 8EH
Telephone: 0131 228 2400
Email: DHughes@hbjgateley.com

Name: Steven Jansch
Gilson Gray LLP
Address: 29 Rutland Square, Edinburgh,EH1 2BW
Telephone: 0131 516 5354
Email: sjansch@gilsongray.co.uk

Name: John MacKenzie
Shepherd & Wedderburn
Address: 1 Exchange Crescent, Edinburgh,EH3 8UL
Telephone: 0131 473 5437
Email: john.mackenzie@shepwedd.co.uk

Name: Brandon Malone
Brandon Malone & Company
Address: 83 Princes Street, Edinburgh,EH2 2ER
Telephone: 0131 357 8549
Email: bj@bjmalone.com

Name: Alan McMillan
Burness LLP
Address: 50 Lothian Road, Edinburgh,EH3 9WJ
Telephone: 0131 473 6141
Email: alan.mcmillan@burness.co.uk

Name: Neil Morrison
Vestas-Celtic Wind Technology Ltd
Address: 2nd Floor, Edinburgh,EH2 2JG
Telephone: 07773955281
Email: nejmo@vestas.com

Name: Jamie Reekie
BTO Solicitors LLP
Address: One Edinburgh Quay, Edinburgh,EH6 6ST
Telephone: 0131 222 2939
Email: jar@bto.co.uk

Name: Margaret Smillie
Bannatyne, Kirkwood, France & Co.
Address: Exchange House, Glasgow,G1 3AG
Telephone: 0141 221 6020
Email: margaretsmillie@bkf.co.uk

 


Sitemap  |  Privacy and legal  |  Accessibility  |  Cookies Policy  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Scam Alert

© Copyright 2012 The Society of Solicitor Advocates

Website by Red Towers (Scotland) Limited