Member Login  |   Join Us  |  Resources  |  FAQs  |  News  |  Events  |  Contact Us  


  Search for a Solicitor Advocate

 contact@solicitoradvocates.org

Follow us   

 

Results under Category

Back to Search

Search results in Criminal Solicitor Advocate

Name: David Allan
WSA Criminal defence Lawyers
Address: 28a Albany Street, Edinburgh,EH1 3QH
Telephone: 0131 557 8020
Email: dave@wsalawyers.com

Name: Callum Anderson
Levy & McRae
Address: 266 St Vincent Street, Glasgow,G2 5RL
Telephone: 0141 3072311
Email: canderson@lemac.co.uk

Name: Matthew Auchincloss
Public Defence Solicitors Office
Address: 50 St. Mary's Street, Edinburgh,EH1 1SX
Telephone: 0131 557 1222
Email: mauchincloss@pdso.org.uk

Name: Stephen Biggam
Marshall Wilson Law Group
Address: 2 High Street, Falkirk,FK1 1EZ
Telephone: 01324 622737
Email: sbiggam@marshallwilson.com

Name: Neil Bowie
Procurator Fiscal Service
Address: Crown Office, Edinburgh,EH1 1LA
Telephone: 08445613090
Email: neil.bowie@copfs.gsi.gov.uk

Name: IAIN BRADLEY
Iain Bradley Solicitor Advocate
Address: Unit 530,103 Byres Road,Glasgow G115HW, ,
Telephone: 07402 919555
Email: iain.bradley2@btinternet.com

Name: Simon Brown
Matthew Brown Solicitors
Address: Eglinton House, Irvine,KA12 8AS
Telephone: 01294 273721
Email: simon@matthewbrownsolicitors.co.uk

Name: Ian Bryce
Central Criminal Lawyers
Address: 15 Grampian Court, Livingston,EH54 6QF
Telephone: 01506 416999
Email: ianbryce@centralcourtlawyers.co.uk

Name: Derek Buchanan
Procurator Fiscal Service
Address: Procurator Fiscal Service, Glasgow,G5 9PS
Telephone: 0300 020 0582
Email: derek.buchanan@copfs.gsi.gov.uk

Name: Michael Burnett
George Mathers & Co
Address: 23 Adelphi, Aberdeen,AB11 5BL
Telephone: 01224 588599
Email: m.burnett@georgemathers.co.uk

Name: Jonathan Campbell
George More and Company LLP
Address: 3 John's Place, Edinburgh,EH6 7EL
Telephone: 0131 202 6096, 07791119724
Email: jonnyjmcampbell@gmail.com

Name: Stuart Carson
Wilson McLeod
Address: 3/2 Boroughloch Square, Edinburgh,EH8 9NJ
Telephone:
Email: setcgcarson@tiscali.co.uk

Name: Michael Chapman
Chapman & Co.
Address: Suite 26, Albyn House, Inverness,IV1 1QA
Telephone: (01463) 240477
Email: michaelchapman123@btinternet.com

Name: Julie Clark
Procurator Fiscal Service
Address: 10 Ballater Street, Glasgow,G5 9PS
Telephone:
Email: Julie.Clark@copfs.gsi.gov.uk

Name: Simon Collins
Collins & Co Defence Lawyers
Address: 18 Cadzow Place, Edinburgh,EH7 5SN
Telephone: 0131 661 3210
Email: scollins@collinsandcolawyers.com

Name: R Craig Connal QC
Pinsent Masons LLP
Address: 141 Bothwell Street, Glasgow,G2 7EQ
Telephone: 0141 567 8400
Email: craig.connal@pinsentmasons.com

Name: Jim Cormack
Pinsent Masons LLP
Address: Princes Exchange, Edinburgh,EH3 9AQ
Telephone: 0131 777 7003
Email: jim.cormack@pinsentmasons.com

Name: Ian Cruickshank
The Cruickshank Law Practice
Address: 7 Mayne Road, Elgin,IV30 1NY
Telephone: 01343 544466
Email: ian@cruickshanklaw.co.uk

Name: Colm Dempsey
Capital Defence Lawyers
Address: 146 High Street, East Lothian,EH32 9AD
Telephone: 07779667416
Email: cdempsey@capdef.co.uk

Name: Chris Dickson
Anderson Strathern
Address: 1 Rutland Court, Edinburgh,EH3 8EY
Telephone: 0131 270 7700
Email: chris.dickson@andersonstrathern.co.uk

12345

 


Sitemap  |  Privacy and legal  |  Accessibility  |  Cookies Policy  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Scam Alert

© Copyright 2012 The Society of Solicitor Advocates

Website by Red Towers (Scotland) Limited