Member Login  |   Join Us  |  Resources  |  FAQs  |  News  |  Events  |  Contact Us  


  Search for a Solicitor Advocate

 contact@solicitoradvocates.org

Follow us   

 

Results under Category

Back to Search

Search results in Appeals

Name: Ian Bryce
Central Criminal Lawyers
Address: 15 Grampian Court, Livingston,EH54 6QF
Telephone: 01506 416999
Email: ianbryce@centralcourtlawyers.co.uk

Name: Jonathan Campbell
George More and Company LLP
Address: 3 John's Place, Edinburgh,EH6 7EL
Telephone: 0131 202 6096, 07791119724
Email: jonnyjmcampbell@gmail.com

Name: R Craig Connal QC
Pinsent Masons LLP
Address: 141 Bothwell Street, Glasgow,G2 7EQ
Telephone: 0141 567 8400
Email: craig.connal@pinsentmasons.com

Name: Colm Dempsey
Capital Defence Lawyers
Address: 146 High Street, East Lothian,EH32 9AD
Telephone: 07779667416
Email: cdempsey@capdef.co.uk

Name: Stephen Dryden
Stephen Dryden, Solicitor Advocate
Address: PO Box 26556, Glasgow,G74 9GG
Telephone: 07802 449390
Email: stephen.dryden@sky.com

Name: Liam Ewing
Liam Ewing Solicitor Advocate Ltd
Address: , ,
Telephone: 07766750478
Email: mail@liamewingsolicitoradvocate.com

Name: Alan Gravelle
Beltrami & Co Limited
Address: Beltrami & Co Ltd, Glasgow,G5 9TD
Telephone: 0141 429 2526
Email: alan.gravelle@beltramiandcompany.co.uk

Name: Krista Johnston
Martin Johnston and Socha
Address: 47 Whytescauseway, Kirkcaldy,KY1 1XD
Telephone: 01592 640680
Email: krista.johnston@mjscriminaldefencelawyers.co.uk

Name: Gordon Martin
Martin Johnston and Socha
Address: 11 Maygate, Dunfermline,KY12 7NE
Telephone: 01383 730466
Email: gordon.martin@mjscriminaldefencelawyers.co.uk

Name: Neill McCulloch
Gallen & Co
Address: 40 Carlton Place, Glasgow,G5 9TW
Telephone: 0141 420 1441
Email: nmcc@gallenandco.com

Name: Iain McSporran QC
COPFS
Address: 25 Chamber Street, Edinburgh,EH1 1LA
Telephone: 07891529849
Email: iainmcsporran@btinternet.com

Name: William McVicar
McVicar & Co
Address: The Basement Office, Dumfries,DG1 1DR
Telephone: 01387 274035
Email: bill.mcvicar@mcvicars.co.uk

Name: Iain Michael Paterson
Paterson Bell
Address: 34 Blair Street, Edinburgh,EH1 1QR
Telephone: 0131 225 6111
Email: patersonsolicitoradvocate@gmail.com

Name: John Scott QC
Capital Defence Lawyers
Address: 34 Leith Walk, Edinburgh,EH6 5AA
Telephone: 0131-553-4333
Email: johndscott@talk21.com

Name: Branislav Sudjic
Black & Guild
Address: 38 Hunter Street, Kirkcaldy,KY1 1ED
Telephone: 01592 261624
Email: branislav@blackandguild.com

Name: Douglas Thomson
McArthur Stanton
Address: 35 High Street, Dumbarton,G82 1LS
Telephone: 01389 762266
Email: dt@mcarthurstanton.co.uk

Name: Neil Wilson
Ferguson and Wilson
Address: Market Arcade, Inverness,IV1 1PL
Telephone: 01463 222221
Email: neilmunrowilson@hotmail.com

Name: Ross Yuill
The Glasgow Law Practice
Address: The Glasgow Law Practice, Saltmarket, Glasgow,G1 5JY
Telephone: 0141 552 8553
Email: ry@theglasgowlawpractice.co.uk

 


Sitemap  |  Privacy and legal  |  Accessibility  |  Cookies Policy  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Scam Alert

© Copyright 2012 The Society of Solicitor Advocates

Website by Red Towers (Scotland) Limited