Member Login  |   Join Us  |  Resources  |  FAQs  |  News  |  Events  |  Contact Us  


  Search for a Solicitor Advocate

 contact@solicitoradvocates.org

Follow us   

 

Results under Category

Back to Search

Search results in Children

Name: Ian Bryce
Central Criminal Lawyers
Address: 15 Grampian Court, Livingston,EH54 6QF
Telephone: 01506 416999
Email: ianbryce@centralcourtlawyers.co.uk

Name: Chris Dickson
Anderson Strathern
Address: 1 Rutland Court, Edinburgh,EH3 8EY
Telephone: 0131 270 7700
Email: chris.dickson@andersonstrathern.co.uk

Name: Stephen Dryden
Stephen Dryden, Solicitor Advocate
Address: PO Box 26556, Glasgow,G74 9GG
Telephone: 07802 449390
Email: stephen.dryden@sky.com

Name: Colin Dunipace
Dunipace Brown
Address: Clyde Chambers, Cumbernauld,G67 1BH
Telephone: 01236 453004
Email: colindunipace@live.co.uk

Name: Liam Ewing
Liam Ewing Solicitor Advocate Ltd
Address: , ,
Telephone: 07766750478
Email: mail@liamewingsolicitoradvocate.com

Name: Alan Gravelle
Beltrami & Co Limited
Address: Beltrami & Co Ltd, Glasgow,G5 9TD
Telephone: 0141 429 2526
Email: alan.gravelle@beltramiandcompany.co.uk

Name: Gordon Martin
Martin Johnston and Socha
Address: 11 Maygate, Dunfermline,KY12 7NE
Telephone: 01383 730466
Email: gordon.martin@mjscriminaldefencelawyers.co.uk

Name: William McVicar
McVicar & Co
Address: The Basement Office, Dumfries,DG1 1DR
Telephone: 01387 274035
Email: bill.mcvicar@mcvicars.co.uk

Name: Gillian More
Procurator Fiscal Service
Address: 25 Chambers Street, Edinburgh,EH1 1LA
Telephone: 0844 561 2000
Email: gillian.more@copfs.gsi.gov.uk

Name: Iain Michael Paterson
Paterson Bell
Address: 34 Blair Street, Edinburgh,EH1 1QR
Telephone: 0131 225 6111
Email: patersonsolicitoradvocate@gmail.com

Name: Kate Phillips
Kate Phillips
Address: Carlton Buildings, Glasgow,G5 9TW
Telephone: 0141 420 6120
Email: katephillips21@yahoo.co.uk

Name: George Edward Pollock
Pollock Ross & Co
Address: 18b Maxwell Place, Stirling,FK8 1JU
Telephone: 01786 449933
Email: george@pollockross.com

Name: John Scott QC
Capital Defence Lawyers
Address: 34 Leith Walk, Edinburgh,EH6 5AA
Telephone: 0131-553-4333
Email: johndscott@talk21.com

Name: Ross Yuill
The Glasgow Law Practice
Address: The Glasgow Law Practice, Saltmarket, Glasgow,G1 5JY
Telephone: 0141 552 8553
Email: ry@theglasgowlawpractice.co.uk

 


Sitemap  |  Privacy and legal  |  Accessibility  |  Cookies Policy  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Scam Alert

© Copyright 2012 The Society of Solicitor Advocates

Website by Red Towers (Scotland) Limited