Member Login  |   Join Us  |  Resources  |  FAQs  |  News  |  Events  |  Contact Us  


  Search for a Solicitor Advocate

 contact@solicitoradvocates.org

Follow us   

 

Results under Category

Back to Search

Search results in Environmental

Name: Callum Anderson
Levy & McRae
Address: 266 St Vincent Street, Glasgow,G2 5RL
Telephone: 0141 3072311
Email: canderson@lemac.co.uk

Name: Jonathan Campbell
George More and Company LLP
Address: 3 John's Place, Edinburgh,EH6 7EL
Telephone: 0131 202 6096, 07791119724
Email: jonnyjmcampbell@gmail.com

Name: R Craig Connal QC
Pinsent Masons LLP
Address: 141 Bothwell Street, Glasgow,G2 7EQ
Telephone: 0141 567 8400
Email: craig.connal@pinsentmasons.com

Name: Liam Ewing
Liam Ewing Solicitor Advocate Ltd
Address: , ,
Telephone: 07766750478
Email: mail@liamewingsolicitoradvocate.com

Name: Alan Gravelle
Beltrami & Co Limited
Address: Beltrami & Co Ltd, Glasgow,G5 9TD
Telephone: 0141 429 2526
Email: alan.gravelle@beltramiandcompany.co.uk

Name: William McVicar
McVicar & Co
Address: The Basement Office, Dumfries,DG1 1DR
Telephone: 01387 274035
Email: bill.mcvicar@mcvicars.co.uk

Name: Gillian More
Procurator Fiscal Service
Address: 25 Chambers Street, Edinburgh,EH1 1LA
Telephone: 0844 561 2000
Email: gillian.more@copfs.gsi.gov.uk

Name: Iain Michael Paterson
Paterson Bell
Address: 34 Blair Street, Edinburgh,EH1 1QR
Telephone: 0131 225 6111
Email: patersonsolicitoradvocate@gmail.com

Name: George Edward Pollock
Pollock Ross & Co
Address: 18b Maxwell Place, Stirling,FK8 1JU
Telephone: 01786 449933
Email: george@pollockross.com

Name: Neil Wilson
Ferguson and Wilson
Address: Market Arcade, Inverness,IV1 1PL
Telephone: 01463 222221
Email: neilmunrowilson@hotmail.com

 


Sitemap  |  Privacy and legal  |  Accessibility  |  Cookies Policy  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Scam Alert

© Copyright 2012 The Society of Solicitor Advocates

Website by Red Towers (Scotland) Limited