Member Login  |   Join Us  |  Resources  |  FAQs  |  News  |  Events  |  Contact Us  


  Search for a Solicitor Advocate

 contact@solicitoradvocates.org

Follow us   

 

Results under Category

Back to Search

Search results in Fatal Accident Inquiries

Name: Callum Anderson
Levy & McRae
Address: 266 St Vincent Street, Glasgow,G2 5RL
Telephone: 0141 3072311
Email: canderson@lemac.co.uk

Name: David Armstrong

Address: 1 Royal Bank Place, Glasgow,G1 3AA
Telephone: 0141 221 6551
Email: davidarmstrong@lindsays.co.uk

Name: R Craig Connal QC
Pinsent Masons LLP
Address: 141 Bothwell Street, Glasgow,G2 7EQ
Telephone: 0141 567 8400
Email: craig.connal@pinsentmasons.com

Name: Chris Dickson
Anderson Strathern
Address: 1 Rutland Court, Edinburgh,EH3 8EY
Telephone: 0131 270 7700
Email: chris.dickson@andersonstrathern.co.uk

Name: Liam Ewing
Liam Ewing Solicitor Advocate Ltd
Address: , ,
Telephone: 07766750478
Email: mail@liamewingsolicitoradvocate.com

Name: Gilles Graham
Clyde & Co
Address: 144 West George Street, Glasgow,G2 2HG
Telephone: 0141 248 2666
Email: gilles.graham@clydeco.com

Name: Alan Gravelle
Beltrami & Co Limited
Address: Beltrami & Co Ltd, Glasgow,G5 9TD
Telephone: 0141 429 2526
Email: alan.gravelle@beltramiandcompany.co.uk

Name: Iain Michael Paterson
Paterson Bell
Address: 34 Blair Street, Edinburgh,EH1 1QR
Telephone: 0131 225 6111
Email: patersonsolicitoradvocate@gmail.com

Name: John Scott QC
Capital Defence Lawyers
Address: 34 Leith Walk, Edinburgh,EH6 5AA
Telephone: 0131-553-4333
Email: johndscott@talk21.com

Name: Douglas Thomson
McArthur Stanton
Address: 35 High Street, Dumbarton,G82 1LS
Telephone: 01389 762266
Email: dt@mcarthurstanton.co.uk

Name: Ross Yuill
The Glasgow Law Practice
Address: The Glasgow Law Practice, Saltmarket, Glasgow,G1 5JY
Telephone: 0141 552 8553
Email: ry@theglasgowlawpractice.co.uk

 


Sitemap  |  Privacy and legal  |  Accessibility  |  Cookies Policy  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Scam Alert

© Copyright 2012 The Society of Solicitor Advocates

Website by Red Towers (Scotland) Limited