Member Login  |   Join Us  |  Resources  |  FAQs  |  News  |  Events  |  Contact Us  


  Search for a Solicitor Advocate

 contact@solicitoradvocates.org

Follow us   

 

Results under Category

Back to Search

Search results in Murder

Name: Matthew Auchincloss
Public Defence Solicitors Office
Address: 50 St. Mary's Street, Edinburgh,EH1 1SX
Telephone: 0131 557 1222
Email: mauchincloss@pdso.org.uk

Name: Stephen Biggam
Marshall Wilson Law Group
Address: 2 High Street, Falkirk,FK1 1EZ
Telephone: 01324 622737
Email: sbiggam@marshallwilson.com

Name: Ian Bryce
Central Criminal Lawyers
Address: 15 Grampian Court, Livingston,EH54 6QF
Telephone: 01506 416999
Email: ianbryce@centralcourtlawyers.co.uk

Name: Jonathan Campbell
George More and Company LLP
Address: 3 John's Place, Edinburgh,EH6 7EL
Telephone: 0131 202 6096, 07791119724
Email: jonnyjmcampbell@gmail.com

Name: Colm Dempsey
Capital Defence Lawyers
Address: 146 High Street, East Lothian,EH32 9AD
Telephone: 07779667416
Email: cdempsey@capdef.co.uk

Name: Stephen Dryden
Stephen Dryden, Solicitor Advocate
Address: PO Box 26556, Glasgow,G74 9GG
Telephone: 07802 449390
Email: stephen.dryden@sky.com

Name: Colin Dunipace
Dunipace Brown
Address: Clyde Chambers, Cumbernauld,G67 1BH
Telephone: 01236 453004
Email: colindunipace@live.co.uk

Name: Liam Ewing
Liam Ewing Solicitor Advocate Ltd
Address: , ,
Telephone: 07766750478
Email: mail@liamewingsolicitoradvocate.com

Name: Desmond Finnieston
Finnieston Franchi & McWilliams
Address: 24 St. Enoch Square, Glasgow,G1 4DB
Telephone: 0141 227 8053
Email: sandra@ffmcw.co.uk

Name: Alan Gravelle
Beltrami & Co Limited
Address: Beltrami & Co Ltd, Glasgow,G5 9TD
Telephone: 0141 429 2526
Email: alan.gravelle@beltramiandcompany.co.uk

Name: Paul Haran
Public Defence Solicitors' Office
Address: 50 St Mary's Street, Edinburgh,EH1 1SX
Telephone: 0131 557 1222
Email: pharan@pdso.org.uk

Name: Neil Hay
MTM Defence Lawyers
Address: 1 Cockburn Street, Falkirk,FK1 1DJ
Telephone: 01324 633221 / 07866 734524
Email: nhay@mtmdefence.co.uk

Name: Krista Johnston
Martin Johnston and Socha
Address: 47 Whytescauseway, Kirkcaldy,KY1 1XD
Telephone: 01592 640680
Email: krista.johnston@mjscriminaldefencelawyers.co.uk

Name: Gordon Martin
Martin Johnston and Socha
Address: 11 Maygate, Dunfermline,KY12 7NE
Telephone: 01383 730466
Email: gordon.martin@mjscriminaldefencelawyers.co.uk

Name: Neill McCulloch
Gallen & Co
Address: 40 Carlton Place, Glasgow,G5 9TW
Telephone: 0141 420 1441
Email: nmcc@gallenandco.com

Name: Iain McSporran QC
COPFS
Address: 25 Chamber Street, Edinburgh,EH1 1LA
Telephone: 07891529849
Email: iainmcsporran@btinternet.com

Name: William McVicar
McVicar & Co
Address: The Basement Office, Dumfries,DG1 1DR
Telephone: 01387 274035
Email: bill.mcvicar@mcvicars.co.uk

Name: Iain Michael Paterson
Paterson Bell
Address: 34 Blair Street, Edinburgh,EH1 1QR
Telephone: 0131 225 6111
Email: patersonsolicitoradvocate@gmail.com

Name: Kate Phillips
Kate Phillips
Address: Carlton Buildings, Glasgow,G5 9TW
Telephone: 0141 420 6120
Email: katephillips21@yahoo.co.uk

Name: George Edward Pollock
Pollock Ross & Co
Address: 18b Maxwell Place, Stirling,FK8 1JU
Telephone: 01786 449933
Email: george@pollockross.com

12

 


Sitemap  |  Privacy and legal  |  Accessibility  |  Cookies Policy  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Scam Alert

© Copyright 2012 The Society of Solicitor Advocates

Website by Red Towers (Scotland) Limited