Member Login  |   Join Us  |  Resources  |  FAQs  |  News  |  Events  |  Contact Us  


  Search for a Solicitor Advocate

 contact@solicitoradvocates.org

Follow us   

 

Results under Category

Back to Search

Search results in Prosecution

Name: Stephen Biggam
Marshall Wilson Law Group
Address: 2 High Street, Falkirk,FK1 1EZ
Telephone: 01324 622737
Email: sbiggam@marshallwilson.com

Name: IAIN BRADLEY
Iain Bradley Solicitor Advocate
Address: Unit 530,103 Byres Road,Glasgow G115HW, ,
Telephone: 07402 919555
Email: iain.bradley2@btinternet.com

Name: Derek Buchanan
Procurator Fiscal Service
Address: Procurator Fiscal Service, Glasgow,G5 9PS
Telephone: 0300 020 0582
Email: derek.buchanan@copfs.gsi.gov.uk

Name: R Craig Connal QC
Pinsent Masons LLP
Address: 141 Bothwell Street, Glasgow,G2 7EQ
Telephone: 0141 567 8400
Email: craig.connal@pinsentmasons.com

Name: Jennifer Harrower
COPFS
Address: Crown Office, Edinburgh,EH1 1LA
Telephone: 0844 561 3245
Email: jennifer.harrower@copfs.gsi.gov.uk

Name: Murdoch Mactaggart
COPFS
Address: SOCD, Glasgow,G5 9PS
Telephone: 0844 5613149
Email: murdoch.mactaggart@copfs.gsi.gov.uk

Name: Iain McSporran QC
COPFS
Address: 25 Chamber Street, Edinburgh,EH1 1LA
Telephone: 07891529849
Email: iainmcsporran@btinternet.com

Name: Gillian More
Procurator Fiscal Service
Address: 25 Chambers Street, Edinburgh,EH1 1LA
Telephone: 0844 561 2000
Email: gillian.more@copfs.gsi.gov.uk

Name: John Scott QC
Capital Defence Lawyers
Address: 34 Leith Walk, Edinburgh,EH6 5AA
Telephone: 0131-553-4333
Email: johndscott@talk21.com

Name: Blair Speed
COPFS
Address: Crown Office, Edinburgh,EH1 1LA
Telephone: 0844 561 2000
Email: Blair.Speed@copfs.gsi.gov.uk

Name: Peter Watson
PBW Law
Address: 20-23 Woodside Place, Glasgow,G3 7QF
Telephone: 0141 582 1217
Email: pbw@pbwlaw.co.uk

 


Sitemap  |  Privacy and legal  |  Accessibility  |  Cookies Policy  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Scam Alert

© Copyright 2012 The Society of Solicitor Advocates

Website by Red Towers (Scotland) Limited