Member Login  |   Join Us  |  Resources  |  FAQs  |  News  |  Events  |  Contact Us  


  Search for a Solicitor Advocate

 contact@solicitoradvocates.org

Follow us   

 

Results under Category

Back to Search

Search results in Commercial

Name: Ian Anderson
Ian Anderson Solicitor Advocate
Address: 9 Craighill Gardens, Edinburgh,EH10 5PY
Telephone: 0131 202 6921
Email: ian.anderson@ianandersonsolicitor.co.uk

Name: David Armstrong

Address: 1 Royal Bank Place, Glasgow,G1 3AA
Telephone: 0141 221 6551
Email: davidarmstrong@lindsays.co.uk

Name: Beverley Atkinson
DAC Beachcroft Scotland LLP
Address: 26 Dublin Street, Edinburgh,EH1 3PP
Telephone: 0131 524 7782
Email: batkinson@dacbeachcroft.com

Name: Douglas Blyth

Address: 1 George Square, Glasgow,G2 1AL
Telephone: 0330 2220050
Email: Douglas.Blyth@dentons.com

Name: Kevin Clancy
Shepherd and Wedderburn LLP
Address: 1 Exchange Crescent, Edinburgh,EH3 8UL
Telephone: 0131 2289900
Email: kevin.clancy@shepwedd.co.uk

Name: R Craig Connal QC
Pinsent Masons LLP
Address: 141 Bothwell Street, Glasgow,G2 7EQ
Telephone: 0141 567 8400
Email: craig.connal@pinsentmasons.com

Name: Joyce Cullen
Brodies LLP
Address: 15 Atholl Crescent, Edinburgh,EH3 8HA
Telephone: 0131 228 3777
Email: joyce.cullen@brodies.com

Name: Chris Dickson
Anderson Strathern
Address: 1 Rutland Court, Edinburgh,EH3 8EY
Telephone: 0131 270 7700
Email: chris.dickson@andersonstrathern.co.uk

Name: Iain Drummond
Shepherd & Wedderburn
Address: 1 Exchange Crescent, Edinburgh,EH3 8UL
Telephone: 0131 473 5767
Email: iain.drummond@shepwedd.co.uk

Name: Andrew Foyle
Shoosmiths
Address: 2nd Floor North Saltire Court, Edinburgh,EH1 2EN
Telephone: 03700 868000
Email: andrew.foyle@shoosmiths.co.uk

Name: Linda Fyffe
Laurie & Co Solicitors LLP
Address: 17 Victoria Street, Aberdeen,AB10 1PU
Telephone:
Email: lkfyffe@hotmail.com

Name: Edward Gratwick
HBJ Gateley
Address: Exchange Tower, EDINBURGH,EH3 8EH
Telephone: 0131 2282400
Email: egratwick@hbjgateley.com

Name: Steven Guild
Burness Paull and Williamsons
Address: Union Plaza, Aberdeen,AB10 1DQ
Telephone: 01224 621621
Email: steven.guild@burnesspaull.com

Name: Jon Kiddie

Address: 139 Main Street, Wishaw,ML2 7AU
Telephone: 01698 355936
Email: jksolad@outlook.com

Name: Katrina Lumsdaine
Anderson Strathern LLP
Address: 1 Rutland Court, Edinburgh,EH3 8EY
Telephone: 0131 270 7700
Email: katrina.lumsdaine@andersonstrathern.co.uk

Name: John MacKenzie
Shepherd & Wedderburn
Address: 1 Exchange Crescent, Edinburgh,EH3 8UL
Telephone: 0131 473 5437
Email: john.mackenzie@shepwedd.co.uk

Name: Brandon Malone
Brandon Malone & Company
Address: 83 Princes Street, Edinburgh,EH2 2ER
Telephone: 0131 357 8549
Email: bj@bjmalone.com

Name: Robert McDonald
Stronachs
Address: 28 Albyn Place, Aberdeen,AB10 1YL
Telephone: 01224 845839
Email: robert.mcdonald@stronachs.com

Name: Alan McMillan
Burness LLP
Address: 50 Lothian Road, Edinburgh,EH3 9WJ
Telephone: 0131 473 6141
Email: alan.mcmillan@burness.co.uk

Name: Campbell Normand
DAC Beachcroft Scotland LLP
Address: 24 Dublin Street, Edinburgh,EH11 3PP
Telephone: 0131 524 7790
Email: cnormand@dacbeachcroft.com

12

 


Sitemap  |  Privacy and legal  |  Accessibility  |  Cookies Policy  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Scam Alert

© Copyright 2012 The Society of Solicitor Advocates

Website by Red Towers (Scotland) Limited